Hermès Atlanta Store Guide: Phipps Plaza Hours, Parking & Bags (2026) - BagUSeek

Hermès Atlanta Store Guide

The current Buckhead boutique is at Phipps Plaza. Plan your visit with the right address, hours, parking and bag expectations.

Last updated: September 19, 2026

Address
Phipps Plaza, Suite 1041C
Hours
Mon–Sat 11 a.m.–7 p.m.
Sunday
Closed
Parking
Free self-parking

Hermès Atlanta is at Phipps Plaza, 3500 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1041C. The boutique moved from Buckhead Avenue in 2024. It is open Monday through Saturday, 11 a.m. to 7 p.m., and closed Sunday. If an old listing sends you to 262 Buckhead Avenue, you are headed to the former store.

The current shop spans leather goods, ready-to-wear, shoes, silks, beauty, home and more. If you want a particular handbag, call before traveling; the department list does not show today’s stock. Check the current Hermès store page before traveling.

Current address and former Buckhead location

Enter 3500 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1041C, Atlanta, GA 30326 into your map app. Hermès lists this as its current Atlanta address, inside Phipps Plaza. The official Atlanta city locator showed one boutique at this address in September 2026. Current store listing.

The Phipps boutique opened October 30, 2024. Earlier guides may still point to 262 Buckhead Avenue NE, the former Buckhead Village location. Those addresses refer to different buildings; 256 Buckhead Avenue belongs to another retailer in a dated local directory. Hermès opening release · Historic Buckhead directory.

This is the latest chapter in a longer Atlanta history: local reporting places Hermès at Lenox Square before its move to Buckhead Village and, later, Phipps Plaza. If you visited years ago, your memory of the shop may describe a previous location. Atlanta Journal-Constitution opening report.

Hours, appointments and walk-ins

Hermès lists the same hours from Monday through Saturday and is closed Sunday. Mall hours are separate, so an open Phipps Plaza does not mean the boutique is open. Hermès Atlanta hours.

Monday–Saturday
Hermès Atlanta hours
11 a.m.–7 p.m.
Sunday
Hermès Atlanta hours
Closed

The store page did not show an Atlanta-specific booking link or an appointment requirement when checked September 18, 2026. A shopper described a Saturday walk-in in March 2025, but a single visit does not establish a standing policy. Call +1 404-233-1011 if you want dedicated help or need to know the current walk-in process.

For holiday visits, check the boutique listing and call before leaving. Phipps Plaza may publish its own special hours, which are not a substitute for Hermès’s schedule.

Parking, entrance and MARTA

Simon lists free self-parking around Phipps Plaza, with spaces in the P1, P2 and P3 areas. It also lists $5 valet at the Peachtree Road/Nordstrom and Lenox Road/AMC–Davio’s points, with possible holiday rates. Neither valet point has been confirmed as the closest outside door to Hermès. Phipps Plaza visitor information.

Hermès is an interior ground-level storefront in the newer luxury section. Once inside, use the live Phipps Plaza Hermès map to reach Suite 1041C. The mall has not designated a closest outside door for Hermès.

Phipps Plaza gives approaches from Lenox and Buckhead MARTA stations. From Lenox, its directions use Lenox Road toward Peachtree Road; from Buckhead, they follow Peachtree Road. Check MARTA’s trip planner for current rail service, exits and an accessible route.

The mall lists accessible parking near main entrances and complimentary wheelchairs through the Level 2 management office near Monarch Court. If you need boutique-specific access help, call Hermès before your visit. Mall accessibility details.

What the Atlanta boutique carries

Hermès’s opening announcement describes sixteen métiers at Phipps Plaza. Silks and fashion accessories lead into areas for home, leather goods and equestrian items; perfume, beauty and shoes occupy another part of the shop. Men’s and women’s ready-to-wear sit farther inside, alongside a jewelry-and-watch salon. Store-opening description.

Ask an associate for the model, size or color you want, even if it is not displayed. The leather-goods department carries handbags, but the public listing does not show current stock. Local opening coverage.

Hermès lists Atlanta as an after-sales drop-off location. Call before bringing a piece for assessment, because the public listing does not promise onsite repair, a same-day estimate or a specific turnaround. Hermès after-sales information.

What changed with the Phipps Plaza move

The present store has a terracotta-brick façade that shifts from brown to almond green, with translucent openings that soften the daylight inside. Hermès credits the Paris architecture agency RDAI and describes the palette as inspired by Georgia’s canyon landscape. Official design release.

At the entrance, a beige, blue and green Faubourg mosaic sets off the departments. The store also includes works associated with Lena Hilton, Gianpaolo Pagni and Elias Kafouros. The artwork is spread through the shop, so you can see it as you move between departments. Opening release and art credits.

Local reports conflict on the new store’s size: Modern Luxury reports 4,200 square feet; the Atlanta Journal-Constitution reports 7,000. Hermès does not give a floor-area figure in its opening release.

Birkin, Kelly and purchase history in Atlanta

There is no published Atlanta formula for a Birkin or Kelly offer. Hermès does not disclose daily quota-bag inventory or an official amount of prior spending required at this boutique. A request for a particular bag is reasonable; a visit or purchase does not guarantee it. Hermès Atlanta listing.

Atlanta shoppers have posted accounts of visits, purchases and offers, but the accounts differ in timing, model, category spending and whether purchases preceded the 2024 move. Turning them into a single prespend ratio would imply a policy that the reports cannot establish. Dated Atlanta shopper discussion.

If a Birkin or Kelly is your goal, tell the associate which size, leather and colors you would actually use, then ask how the boutique handles requests. Buy other things only when you want them. Atlanta cannot be ranked against Nashville, Orlando or Miami for an offer; travel to another city should be worthwhile on its own.

Online shopping is a separate way to watch for some non-quota bags. Our free Hermès restock alerts can help you follow online inventory; they do not create an Atlanta purchase history or obtain a boutique Birkin or Kelly offer.

A practical first visit

Check the boutique’s current hours, use the Phipps Plaza address and save the mall directory before you leave. Free self-parking is the straightforward choice if you drive; the live map matters more than guessing which door is nearest. Boutique details · Mall map.

At the shop, start with the department or item you came to see. If you have an after-sales item, ask by phone first what can be accepted that day. For a handbag request, tell the associate your preferred size and colors.

No Atlanta-specific dress code is published in the reviewed Hermès material. Dress for a normal shopping visit and a walk through a large mall. If a holiday schedule, accessible route or specific service is central to your trip, confirm it with the store rather than relying on a general mall listing.

Atlanta or another southeastern boutique?

Atlanta is the direct choice for a local shopper: it has free mall parking, a broad department list and Monday-to-Saturday hours. Nashville and Orlando both list Sunday opening, which can matter if that is your only shopping day; Miami has an official online booking link. None of those published details predicts a Birkin or Kelly offer.

Atlanta
Location
Phipps Plaza, Buckhead
Scheduling difference
Monday–Saturday 11 a.m.–7 p.m.; Sunday closed
Nashville
Location
510 Houston Street
Scheduling difference
Sunday hours and official appointment link
Orlando
Location
Mall at Millenia
Scheduling difference
Sunday hours
Miami
Location
163 NE 39th Street
Scheduling difference
Official appointment link; Sunday closed

See each store’s current page before a trip: Nashville · Orlando · Miami.

Frequently asked questions

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is the Hermès Atlanta boutique?
At 3500 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1041C, Atlanta, GA 30326, inside Phipps Plaza in Buckhead.
Is Hermès Atlanta still on Buckhead Avenue?
No. The former boutique was at 262 Buckhead Avenue NE. Hermès opened its present Phipps Plaza location on October 30, 2024.
What are Hermès Atlanta’s hours?
As listed September 18, 2026, Monday through Saturday 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.; Sunday closed. Holiday hours can differ.
What is the phone number for Hermès Atlanta?
Call +1 404-233-1011. For a visit involving repairs, accessibility needs, or a specific department, call ahead.
Do I need an appointment at Hermès Atlanta?
The Atlanta store page does not state that one is required or provide an Atlanta-specific online booking link. Call the boutique to ask about current appointment and walk-in arrangements.
Can I walk into Hermès Atlanta?
A March 2025 visitor reported walking in, but that is one visit rather than a published walk-in policy. Call for current arrangements if your trip depends on it.
Is parking free at Phipps Plaza?
Simon lists free self-parking at Phipps Plaza. Its valet listing was $5, with possible holiday rates, as checked in September 2026.
What is the best entrance for Hermès at Phipps Plaza?
The closest outside entrance is not specified in the reviewed current operator information. Use Simon’s live Hermès directory map after entering Phipps Plaza.
Can I take MARTA to Hermès Atlanta?
Yes. Phipps Plaza lists walking approaches from both Lenox and Buckhead MARTA stations. Check MARTA’s current trip planner for your route.
Does Hermès Atlanta sell Birkin and Kelly bags?
The boutique has a leather-goods department, but its public pages do not disclose daily Birkin or Kelly stock or promise an offer to visitors.
How much must I spend to get a Birkin at Hermès Atlanta?
No reliable universal Atlanta prespend amount or ratio has been established. Individual online reports differ in their dates, bag requests, and what spending they count.
Can I drop off a Hermès item for repair in Atlanta?
Hermès lists its Atlanta boutique through the U.S. after-sales service. Call before bringing an item; the listing does not promise onsite repair or same-day assessment.
What sales tax applies at Hermès Atlanta?
Georgia’s July–September 2026 rate chart lists 8.9% for the relevant Atlanta/Fulton entry. Check the applicable rate at checkout for later visits.

Sources and last update

Store and mall details were checked September 18, 2026. Hours, parking fees and appointments can change. The boutique’s official listing is the best starting point before a visit.

Closest Hermès stores

See every US Hermès store guide →

Related Guides